Contact Us

Standing Committees

Committee Contact/Chair e-mail
Advocacy Committee Mike Deal (until Committee Chair is filled) president@canadianarchaeology.com
Climate Change Committee Matthew Betts (2020–2023) matthew.betts@museedelhistoire.ca
Ethics Review Committee Gary Warrick (2018–2021)
Eldon Yellowhorn (2018–2021)
gwarrick@wlu.ca
ecy@sfu.ca
Indigenous Issues Committee Kisha Supernant (2019–2021) kisha.supernant@ualberta.ca
Membership Committee Shawn Morton (2020–2023) smorton@gprc.ab.ca
Student’s Committee Kelsey Pennaen (University of Calgary)
Molly Ingenmey (Memorial University)
caa.students@gmail.com


President’s Ad Hoc Committees

Committee Contact/Chair e-mail
Member Safety Committee  Jennifer Campbell (2019–2021) vice-president@canadianarchaeology.com


Working Groups

Committee Contact/Chair e-mail
Equity and Diversity Working Group Lisa Hodgetts lisa.hodgetts@uwo.ca
Media Working Group Dave Norris dsnorris@gmail.com