Contact Us

Standing Committees

Committee Contact/Chair e-mail
Advocacy Committee Ken Holyoke (2020–2023)
Climate Change Committee Matthew Betts (2020–2023)
Ethics Review Committee Gary Warrick (2018–2021)
Eldon Yellowhorn (2018–2021)
Indigenous Issues Committee Kisha Supernant (2019–2021)
Membership Committee Shawn Morton (2020–2023)
Student’s Committee Kelsey Pennanen (University of Calgary)
Molly Ingenmey (Memorial University)

President’s Ad Hoc Committees

Committee Contact/Chair e-mail
Member Safety Committee  Jennifer Campbell (2019–2021)

Working Groups

Committee Contact/Chair e-mail
Equity and Diversity Working Group Lisa Hodgetts
Media Working Group Dave Norris