Contact Us

Public Advocacy Committee

Chair: Christian Gates St-Pierre
Email: publicadvocacy@canadianarchaeology.com
 

Aboriginal Heritage Committee

Chair: Kisha Supernant
Email: kisha.supernant@ualberta.ca
 

Student’s Committee

Chair: Eric Guiry
Email: eguiry@mun.ca
 

Membership Committee

Chair: Jack Brink
Email: jack.brink@gov.ab.ca
 

Heritage and Legislation policy Committee

Chair: Jennifer Campbell
Email: campbejl@potsdam.edu
 

Cultural Resource Management Committee

Chair: Kurtis Blaikie-Birkigt
Email: Kurtis@treetime.ca
 

Award Committees


Public Communication Awards Committee

Chair: Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown
Anthropology Program Athabasca University
Calgray Campus
6th Floor, 345 6 Avenue SE
Calgary AB, T2G 4V1

Email: meaghanp@athabascau.ca

James and Margaret Pendergast Award Committee

Chair: William Ross
Email: wiross@tbaytel.net
 

Weetaluktuk Award Committee

Chair: Alicia Hawkins
Email: ahawkins@laurentian.ca
 

Smith-Wintemberg Award Committee

Chair: Gary Warrick
Email: president@canadianarchaeology.com